Athlete of the Year & Jed Koenig Award

SHS Athletes of the Year & Jed Koenig Award
Posted on 06/15/2021

Male and Felmale

Athletes of the Year

Jed Koenig Award Recipients


Sultan High School Athletic Director, Scott Sifferman honored our Male and Female Athletes of the Year. The Male Athletes are Kobe Koehler and Tyler Sargent. The Female Athletes are Abby Owens and Grace Trichler. He also honored our two recipients of the Jed Koenig Award, this award is presented to an individual that is a "Team First" athlete, competes hard at practice and in games, and looks to do whatever is needed to help the team. The first one in the gym or on the field and the last one to leave after that game or practice is over. This year a male and female were awarded this honor, Kobe Koehler and Abby Owens. Congratulations to all these student athletes.

Athletes of the Year, Male and Felmale 2021

Jed Koenig Award, Kobe Koehler, Abby Owens and Mr. Sifferman, Athletic Director